EHF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXEC)

Function	Elected members
Function	Elected members
	period 2008 - 2012
President	Tor Lian NOR
Vice-President	Jean Brihault FRA
Treasurer	Ralf Dejaco ITA
Chairman Competitions Commission	Jan Tuik NED
Chairman Methods Commission	Frantisek Taborsky CZE
Chairman Beach Handball	László Sinka HUN
Commission	
Executive Committee Member 1	Tarik Cengiz TUR
Executive Committee Member 2	Arne Elovsson SWE
Executive Committee Member 3	Andrey Lavrov RUS

COMPETITIONS COMMISSION (CC)

Function	Elected members
	period 2008 – 2012
Chairman Competitions Commission	Jan Tuik NED
	elected with EHF Executive
	Committee
Member Men's Competitions	Jesus Guerrero ESP
Member Women's Competitions	Helga Magnusdottir ISL
Member Refereeing	Sándor Andorka HUN
Member Club Competitions	Leopold Kalin SLO
Chairman CC Committee Men's	Joan Marin ESP
Clubs	Nomination Club Committee
	confirmed by the Congess
Chairman CC Committee Women's	Gunnar Prokop AUT
Clubs	Nomination Club Committee
	confirmed by the Congress
Chairman CC Committee National	M. S. Christensen DEN
Teams	Nomination Nat. Team
	Committee
	confirmed by the Congress

METHODS COMMISSION (MC)

Function	Elected members
	period 2008 - 2012
Chairman Methods Commission	Frantisek Taborsky CZE
	elected with EHF Executive
	Committee
Methods and Coaching	Bogdan Macovei ROU

Education and Training	Wolfgang Pollany AUT
Youth, School Sports and Non- competitive Sports	Jerzy Eliasz POL
Member Development	Allan Lund DEN

BEACH HANDBALL COMMISSION (BC)

Function	Elected members periode 2008 - 2012
Chairman Baaah Handdhall	
Chairman Beach Handdball	László Sika HUN
Commission	elected with EHF Executive
	Committee
Event & Competitions	Marco Trespidi ITA
Officiating	Ole R. Jørstad NOR
Game Design and Coaching	Koray Akgüloglu TUR
Development and Promotion	Georgios Bebetsos GRE

EHF COMPTROLLERS (COMPT)

Function	Elected members
	period 2008 - 2012
Member 1	Helmut Schebeczek AUT
Member 2	Wolfgang Gremmel GER
Substitute	Bozidar Djurkovic SRB

EHF ARBITRATION TRIBUNAL (ARB) (former COURT OF APPEAL)

Function	Elected members
	period 2008 – 2012
President	Rui Coelho POR
Vice President	Moshe Herman ISR
Vice President	Tapio Arponen FIN
Member 1	Alenka Cuderman SLO
Member 2	Viktor Konoplyastyy UKR
Member 3	Jolanta Jankeviciene LTU
Member 4	Willy Tobler SUI
Member 5	Ioannis Karanassos GRE

EHF COURT OF ARBITRATION (ECA)

Function	Elected members
----------	-----------------

	period 2008 - 2012
President	Jörgen Holmqvist SWE
Vice President	Janka Stasova SVK
Vice President	Jacques Bettenfeld FRA

Nominations to the IHF Congress

EHF President as IHF Vice President from Europe - Tor Lian NOR IHF Council Member from Europe - Jean Brihault FRA